Posted on

Becoming a known unknown rap artist

Hello……Is this thing on??…………..O!!! There you go(thought I was alone in here) I wanna welcome everyone to my official blog for those of you who don’t know me I’m Sincere The Truth. Im in the process of promoting my debut project TRUE LIES which is available for free at http://livesessionz.com. Nowadays there are too many artists who are WAYYYY to willing to tell you why they are the next big thing. With that being said I’m gonna shut up and let the music speak……..(the link takes you to the music lol)…….http://livesessionz.com

About Daunté #iWontSign

My name is Daunté & I am currently building a buzz & promoting my debut album #iWontSign. I want to share some tips & secrets that are helping me go from local bedroom studio rapper to the hottest thing in my city.

Leave a Reply

